AdultUSTA

Event details

  • May 28, 2024
  • All Day
  • 18 & Over (Fall League Year 2025)
  • USTA Atlanta

Contact event manager

1 2 3 4

Book your tickets

No products in the cart.

Back Checkout
Thank you Kindly

2024 USTA: 18 & Over (Fall League Year 2025) – Registration Opens

All Day
May 28, 2024

000000

USTA Atlanta

Organizer's other events

TRI-LEVEL – PLAY FORMAT: 3 DOUBLES

Registration Opens: Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Registration Closes: Saturday, July 20, 2024
Play Begins: Saturday, August 10, 2024 @ 1:30 PM (Women)
Sunday, August 11, 2024 @ 10:00 AM (Men)
Play Ends: Saturday, September 28, 2024 (Women)
Sunday, September 29, 2024 (Men)
No Play Saturday, August 31 or Sunday, September 1
Playoffs Begin: Saturday, October 5, 2024 (Women)
Sunday, October 6, 2024 (Men)
City Final: Saturday, October 19, 2024 (Women)
Sunday, October 20, 2024 (Men)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *